comment 1

Fiat 500 Lounge|Smooth Mint

1604847_10152222417258317_9186690574062552498_n

I’ve thought long and hard about what my first blog post content should be. I’ve procrastinated for six months about starting this blog after being inspired by the sheer number of amazing blogs that have become a huge part of my day to day life.

I can safely say I am now a ‘blog person’. I used to check my Facebook each morning, in fact it’s fair to say it was the first thing I used to do. However now there is a new platform in my life that goes by the name Bloglovin!
Forget reading the morning paper… I am a blog reader through and through. Who cares about politics or Katie Price’s latest drama when you can start your day looking at amazing product reviews, lifestyle articles and the latest must have beauty item.

I knew my first post had to be about something I was passionate about, that would set the tone and give an insight into my personality. The physical object I am by far the most in love with is my car.

My new Fiat 500 Lounge in Smooth Mint is my true love. When I’m out on the road that is my time to be alone with my thoughts. It’s the time I do my deepest thinking and much to my annoyance as I never have a pen to hand in the car, the time I get my creative ideas.
How can you fail to be creative in a car this pretty.

It screams my personality with its pastel mint paintwork and chrome detailing and when you pair this with it’s tan and cream leather interior the result is just breath-takingly beautiful.

Vintage inspired motoring for the 21st century girl!

10359233_10152222417418317_6724831648863871426_n

1 Comment so far

  1. Does your site have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to
    send you an email. I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it grow
    over time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

