comments 7

Topshop Lipstick | Brighton Rock

 

 

 

 

Topshop Brighton Rock Cover

As you may know I recently spent some time in Brighton. Before my trip I nipped in to my local Topshop to pick up a couple of essentials to complete my holiday outfits. As I made my way to the till I spotted this stunning Fusia Pink Topshop Lipstick at just £8.00 and aptly named Brighton Rock! Surely this was fate.. obviously I had to add it to my pile right?

image (13)

After wearing this lipstick for pretty much the entire trip I can honestly say it could be my new favourite shade in my collection. Often a matte finish can be drying on the lips, however this product was super moisturising and stayed on for hours.. even through multiple coffee shop pit stops!

I will absolutely be re-purchasing this product when it runs out. Maybe another excuse to visit Brighton to wear it too.. would be rude not to wouldn’t it?

7 Comments

Leave a Reply

